• No products in the cart.

Head Office, NEW DELHI

TECHINAUT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Or
TECHINAUT

Street No-D-26,

100 Foota Road,

Chattarpur Pahari,

New Delhi, South Delhi, 110074

Landline: +91-11-41513955

Sales and Support No: +91 - 8448449482

9.30 AM to 6.30 PM (IST)

Email ID: info@techinaut.edu.in

 

MAHARASHTRA Office

Mr. Shankar Tukaram Homkar

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

Mrs. Jayashree Shankar Homkar

Assistant Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

F/7/3, Shree Bhavani CHS, 2nd Floor,
Kalamboli, Taluka Panvel, District Raigad,
Maharashtra410218

Sales and Support No: +91 - 8448449482
Email ID: shankar@techinaut.edu.in

 

ODISHA Office

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Behera

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

At- Nilgiri, Po-Rajnilgiri,
Dist-Balasore,
Odisha 756040

Sales and Support No: +91 - 8448449482
Email ID: nihar@techinaut.edu.in

 

ASSAM Office

Mr. Anand Kumar Chauhan

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

College Road Krishna Nagar
Near Rabindra Nath Tagore University (Hojai College)
District-Hojai
Assam 782435

Sales and Support No: +91 - 8448449482
Email ID: anand@techinaut.edu.in

 

JHARKHAND Office

Mr. Aman Kumar

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

At- Chala Toli Daladali Road
District-Ranchi
Jharkhand 834005

Sales and Support No: +91 - 8448449482
Email ID: aman@techinaut.edu.in

 

BIHAR Office

Mr. Aashit Kumar

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

West Mohan Bigha, Dehri On Sone
District-Rohtas
Bihar 821305

Sales and Support No: +91 - 8448449482
Email ID: aashit@techinaut.edu.in

 

ASSAM Office

Mr. Anand Kumar Chauhan

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

College Road Krishna Nagar, Near Rabindra Nath Tagore University (Hojai College)
District- Hojai
Assam 782435

Sales and Support No: +91 - 8448449482
Email ID: anand@techinaut.edu.in

 

DELHI, PUNJAB AND HARYANA

Mr. Satvir Singh

Zonal Head, Techinaut Institute of Technology

1st Floor, Near Bank Of India, Kithawari Chowk
District- Palwal
Hryana 121102

Sales and Support No: +91 - 8448449482
Email ID: satvir@techinaut.edu.in

Send us a message

 

Techinaut Team

Founder and CEO

Mr. Divyanshu Kumar

Email us at divyanshu@techinaut.edu.in or give a call at +91-8448449482

 

Marketing Head

Mr. Rakesh Gupta

Email us at rakesh@techinaut.edu.in or give a call at +91-8448449482

Template Design © VibeThemes. All rights reserved.
Open chat
X